Inicio > Contacto > Directorio de Contactos
directorio de contactos
forma de contacto
boletin electronico
 

  directorio contactos

 

matriz




Mérida, Yucatán
merida
Dirección: Calle 22 #61 Entre 11 Y 13 Colonia México Norte, C.P. 97128
Teléfonos: (999) 944-6160, (999) 944-6170, (999) 944-6238
Dirección General: Luis De Yturbe Email: yturbe@reyteklab.com
Gte. de Ventas: Manuel Rodríguez Email: manuel@reyteklab.com
Gte. Producción: Henry Vázquez Email: henry@reyteklab.com
Contralor: Paulina Haas Email: paulina@reyteklab.com
Gte. Sistemas: Víctor Pinelo Email: vpinelo@reyteklab.com
Gte. Compras: Patricia Barrera Email: paty@reyteklab.com
Atención Yucatán: Carlos Pérez Email: carlos@reyteklab.com
Atención CDMX: José Varguez Email: jose@reyteklab.com
Atención Tabasco, Q.Roo y Monterrey: Roger Herrera Email: roger@reyteklab.com
Atención Otros Estados: Rubén Hernández Email: ruben@reyteklab.com
Importación y Exportación: Addy Mena Email: addy@reyteklab.com





sucursales




Cuidad De México
mexico
Dirección: Emilio Castelar #208 Depto.3 Colonia Polanco C.P. 11580
Teléfonos: (55) 5280-3039, (55) 5280-3026, (55) 5280-2515
Soporte: (55) 8421-9867
Gerente: Javier Estrada Ruiz Email: javier@reyteklab.com
Contabilidad: Araceli Ramirez Email: araceli@reyteklab.com
Atención Doctores CDMX: Dulce Cruz Email: atenciondoctorescdmx@reyteklab.com






Houston, Texas
houston
Dirección: 11200 Westheimer Road, Suite 204, Houston, Texas 77042
Teléfonos: 800-524-7247, (281)-293-7771 (281)-968-0719
Gerente: Luis De Yturbe Email: yturbe@reyteklab.com
Contabilidad: Najla Antonio Email: najla@reyteklab.com
Atención a Clientes: Gabriela Nava Email: gaby@reyteklab.com
Importación y Exportación: Tai Kwon Email: tai@reyteklab.com





agentes de ventas


Mérida, Yucatán
Agente: Manuel Yam Rosado Email: manuely@reyteklab.com
Tel√©fono: (044) 99-9121-1672  


México, DF
Agente: Ulises Hern√°ndez Lagunas Email: ulises@reyteklab.com
Tel√©fono: (044) 55-1079-2601  
Agente: Francisco Casta√Īeda Islas Email: francisco@reyteklab.com
Tel√©fono: (044) 55-3006-2626  
Agente: Karina Medina Molina Email: karina@reyteklab.com
Tel√©fono: (044) 55-1081-2627  
Agente: Gerardo Gabriel Amador Castillo Email: gerardo@reyteklab.com
Tel√©fono: (044) 55-5504-5296  


Monterrey, Nuevo León
Agente: Josué Acosta Díaz Email: josue@reyteklab.com
Tel√©fono: (044) 81-1106-3677  


Villahermosa, Tabasco
Agente: Dr. Isidro Garcia Ramos Email: isidro@reyteklab.com
Tel√©fono: (044) 99-3108-1110  


Canc√ļn, Q. Roo
Agente: Rodolfo Esparza Navarro Email: rodolfo@reyteklab.com
Tel√©fono: (044) 99-8106-7269  


REYTEK S.A. DE C.V.